	Team:- Butwal Lumbini FC Marquee Player :- Manish Dangi			Team:- FC Chitwan Marquee Player :- Anjan Bist			Team:- Dhangadhi FC Marquee Player :- Kritish Ratna Chunju			Team:- Jhapa FC Marquee Player :- Laken Lumbu			Team:- Kathmandu Rayzrs FC Marquee Player :- Rohan Karki			Team:- Lalitpur Marquee Player :- Ana		Team:- Pokhara Th Marquee Player :- Sa	
	Player	Sold Price		Player	Sold Pric	e	Player	Sold Price		Player	Sold Price		Player	Sold Price		Player	Sold Price	Player	Sold Price
1	Arik Bista (A)	300000	1	Bishal Shrestha (A)	30000	0 1	Devendra Tamang (A)	300000	1	Chiring Lama (A)	300000	1	Dipesh Gurung (A)	300000	1	Sanish Shrestha (A)	300000 1	Ayush Ghalan (A)	300000
2	Nirajan Dhami (B)	175000	2	Tshiring Gurung (B)	17500	0 2	Randip Paudyal (B)	175000	2			2	Kuldip Karki (B)	175000	2	Aditya Shakya (B)	175000 2	Padam Bhattarai) (B)	175000
3	Saroj Tamang (B)	175000	3	Roshan Rana Magar (B)	17500	0 3	Ram Chandra Wajee (B)	175000	3	Abinash Syangtan (B)	150000	3	Abhishek Baral (B)	175000	3		3		
4			4			4			4	Dipesh Dhimal (B)*	200000	4			4	Sudip Gurung (B)*	200000 4	Ram Thapa (B)	150000
5	Fatehman Ghale (B)	150000	5	Milan Rai (B)*	20000	0 5	George Prince Karki (B)	170000	5	Ashish Gurung (A)*	400000	5	Ashish Chapagain (B)*	200000	5	Yogesh Gurung (B)*	200000	Chandan Das (B)	150000
6	Bimal Pandey (B)*	200000	6	Shishir Lekhi (B)*	20000	0 6	Pasang Lama (A)	400000	6	Anjal Shrestha (B)*	200000	6	Dinesh Henjan (A)*	400000	6	Mani Kumar Lama (A)*	400000	Bishal Tamang (B)*	200000
7	Pradip Lama (A)	200000	7	Abhishek Limbu (A)*	40000	0 7	Prashant Laksam (B)	170000	7	Roshan Pahari (B)	150000	7	Gillespye Jung Karki (A)*	400000	7	Nabin Lama (B)	200000	Suraj Singh Thakuri (A)	200000
8	Tikendra Singh Thapa (B)*	200000	8	Jaya Gurung (B)	15000	0 8	Ashok Khawas (B)	150000	8	Dipendra BK (B)*	200000	8	Kamal Shrestha (B)	150000	8	Abhishek Waiba (B)*	200000 8	Krishal Moktan (B)*	200000
9	Deep Karki (A)	200000	9	Sumit Shrestha (A)*	40000	0 9	Bibek Poudel (A)	300000	9	NRN (A)	200000	9	Diwakar Chaudhary (B)	150000	9	Samit Shrestha (B)	150000	Ekraj Budhathoki (B)*	200000
10	Sandeep Karki (B)	150000	10	Neeraj Chaudhary (B)	15000	0 10	Jiyarath Sheikh (B)	150000	10	Ujwal Rai (B)	150000	10	Anjal Maharjan (B)*	200000	10	Santosh Khatri (A)*	400000 1	0 NRN (A)	200000
11			11			11			11			11			11		1	1	
	Total Spent Amount	1750000		Total Spent Amount	215000	0	Total Spent Amount	1990000		Total Spent Amount	1950000		Total Spent Amount	2150000		Total Spent Amount	2225000	Total Spent Amount	1775000
	Remaining Amount	450000		Remaining Amount	5000	0	Remaining Amount	210000		Remaining Amount	250000		Remaining Amount	50000		Remaining Amount	-25000	Remaining Amount	425000

Note:

1 * Players selected from lottery after reaching maximum bid amount

2 Marquee Player was selected by team owner before auction

3 Purse amount was 2200000 per teams

Grade A Grade B